The Academy Defenders | bei Rakuten.de.
Volle Beschreibung anzeigen

Lieferung

Kostenlose Lieferung in 10-15 Werktagen

Gratis Lieferung & Rückversand mit Club Rakuten - jetzt upgraden
Angaben zum Verkäufer:
Calle-Arco 
Widerruf / AGB / Datenschutz / Impressum

14,90 Preis inkl. MwSt.
Bitte wählen Sie zuerst eine Variante

Erfahren Sie Alles über den Club >>


  • Produktbeschreibung
Lincoln Thomas thought he was a perfectly normal twelve-year-old ... until the night he slowed time to save his mom from a super-powered assassin. He learns he and his parents are part of a secret society known as the Guardians, real-life superheroes sworn to protect the world's most important people. As the newest Guardian in the family, Lincoln is sent to the Atlas Academy to learn how to control his new powers.pBetween making new friends, battling bullies and mythical creatures, and trying to survive the academy's combat training program, Lincoln discovers someone is plotting against the Guardians-and whoever it is, they're getting help from the inside. It's up to Lincoln and his friends to unmask the traitor, but before they can, an army of rogue Guardians attacks the academy.p Not all Guardians are good, and Lincoln is about to find out just how bad they can be.pEDITORIAL REVIEWS:brAtlas Academy is a place for fans of Harry Potter and X-Men, delivering action and exciting superpowers. - Tyler Whitesides, author of JanitorspDefenders is an adventurous tromp through superhero school that will keep you turning pages to the very end. Fasten your seat belt. This is one 'bus' ride you won't want to miss. - David G. Woolley, author of The Promised Land seriesp

Produktdaten

Artikelnummer9781936850464
ISBN9781936850464
MPN9781936850464
Trusted Shops Bewerungen

BEI JEDEM EINKAUF SUPERPUNKTE SAMMELN & SPAREN

Was sind Rakuten Superpunkte?

Wenn Sie bei Rakuten shoppen, wird Ihrem Kundenkonto für jeden Euro des Kaufpreises Rakuten Superpunkte im Wert von 1 Cent gutgeschrieben.
(100 Superpunkte = 1 €)